How do I automatically clear chats from other users so new users cannot see them?

Posted on Jun 23, 2020 12:18

I am in an office of realtors with confidential information that may get passed back & forth with clients on chat.  When new users login to their livesupporti account, they can see everything from the old user's chat on their chat.  Is there  a setting I have to mark that automatically deletes chats when user's sign out?